Live BBC One Sessions

Rating 4.91 out of 5 from 452 ratings  | Views 97,132  | Duration 51:13

This is Amy’s full concert live at the BBC One Sessions Porchester Hall, London in 2007.

The tracklist for this concert includes:

  • Know You Now
  • Tears Dry On Their Own
  • You Know I’m No Good
  • Just Friends
  • He Can Only Hold Her
  • I Heard Love Is Blind
  • Rehab
  • Take The Box
  • Some Unholy War
  • Back To Black
  • Valerie
  • Addicted
  • Me And Mr Jones
  • Monkey Man

Was the Live BBC One Sessions information helpful? Be sure to check out the related posts below.

Videos |

Comments are closed.